Close

Book your stay

You live in an idyllic location between the university towns of Marburg and Gießen and enjoy breathtaking views of the Lahn Valley.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Seasonal & regional delights

Our current menu

a la carte

starters & salads
soups
meat
fish
Vegetarian or with fish
For a small snack
Original Swiss cheese fondue
For our little guests
desserts

drinks

soft drinks
wines

we wish you Bon Appetit!

Specially labelled foods may contain the following additives and allergens in varying amounts:
1 — blackened, 2 — caffeinated, 3 — antioxidant, 4 — with colorant, 5 — with preservative, 6 — with phosphate, 7 — with sweetener, 8 — with acidifier, 9 — with stabilizer — gluten-containing cereals wheat, b — with eggs, c — with fish, d — with lactose, e — celery, f — with mustard, h — soy, k — with Stenchicks, m — lupine, s — nuts and nuts, n — sulfur dioxides/sulfites

anyone who has ever stayed at our hotel will certainly confirm it — this place radiates a very special atmosphere. With the cool forest behind you and the vast green meadows of the Lahn Valley in view, our rooms not only offer plenty of peace and fresh air to breathe deeply, but also provide the necessary focus for business events as well as idyll and harmony for private parties.

so close to nature, sustainability and the purchase of regional products are particularly important to us. We would be delighted if you as a guest benefit from our efforts and support them at the same time.

We are looking forward to your visit.

Request a reservation
Thank you — we have received your request and will get back to you as soon as possible.
Sorry... something must have gone wrong. Please try again

Schließen

Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Sie wohnen in idyllischer Lage zwischen den Universitätsstädten Marburg und Gießen und genießen atemberaubende Ausblicke auf das Lahntal.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Saisonaler & regionaler Genuss

Unsere aktuelle Speisekarte

Bistro

Vorspeisen

A la carte

Vorspeisen & Salate
Suppen
Vegetarisches / mit Fisch / mit Fisch & Fleisch
Fleisch
Original Schweizer Käsefondue
Für unsere kleinen Gäste
Desserts

Getränke

Softdrinks
Weine

Ostermenü

Karfeitag
Ostersonntag
Ostermontag

Wir wünschen Ihnen Guten Appetit!

In den speziell gekennzeichneten Lebensmitteln können in unterschiedlicher Menge folgende Zusatzstoffe und Allergene enthalten sein:
1 – geschwärzt, 2 – koffeinhaltig, 3 – Antioxidationsmittel, 4 – mit Farbstoff, 5 – mit Konservierungsstoff, 6 – mit Phosphat, 7 – mit Süßungsmittel, 8 – mit Säuerungsmitteln, 9 – mit Stabilisatorena – glutenhaltiges Getreide Weizen, b – mit Eiern, c – mit Fisch, d – mit Lactose, e – Sellerie, f – mit Senf, h – Soja, k – mit Krustentieren, m – Lupine, s – Nüsse und Schalenfrüchte, n – Schwefeldioxide/Sulfite

Wer schon einmal in unserem Hotel zu Gast war, der wird es sicherlich bestätigen –  dieser Ort strahlt eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre aus. Mit dem kühlen Wald im Rücken und den ausgedehnten grünen Auen des Lahntals im Blick bieten unsere Räume nicht nur viel Ruhe und frische Luft zum Durchatmen, sondern erlauben auch den notwendigen Fokus für Business Events sowie Idylle und Harmonie für private Feiern.

So nah an der Natur liegt uns Nachhaltigkeit und der Bezug regionaler Produkte besonders am Herzen. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie als Gast von unseren Bemühungen profitieren und sie gleichzeitig mit unterstützen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Reservierung anfragen
Vielen Dank – wir haben Ihre Anfrage erhalten und geben Ihnen zeitnah Rückmeldung.
Sorry... da ist wohl etwas schief gelaufen. Bitte versuchen Sie es noch einmal.